Contact us

Cabot Cruising Club is affiliated with the RYA and runs in accordance with RYA club guidance and recommended rules. There is a formal committee and active sub committees, all key to a vibrant and thriving club.

 

Flag Officers,  Committee Members, and Club Contacts

 

Flag Officers

Commodore: Peter Halliday – commodore@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Vice Commodore: Ben Ewing – vicecommodore@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Rear Commodore: Frank Pring – rearcommodore@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

 

Committee Members

Hon. Secretary: Lynda Halliday – hon.secretary@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer: Paul Morris – hon.Treasurer@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Membership: Pat Ludwell – membership@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Bar Chair: Dennis Ludwell – barchair@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Bosun: Jason Pullinger bosun@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Social Secretary: Ben Ewing – socialsecretary@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Boating Events: Stuart Lees boatingevents@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Health, Safety and First Aid: Phoebe Arrowsmith-Brown safety@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Regalia: Lynda Halliday – regalia@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Promotional Materials: Don Norris website@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

 

Appointed Positions

President: Bernie Rowe – Company Management

Vice Presidents: Martin PetersPeter Corcoran – Bar Committee

Moorings: Frank Pring – moorings@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Club Events: Pat Ludwell –  events@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Venue Hire: Pat Ludwell  events@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Newsletter & Advertising: Pete Halliday – newsletter@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

 

The CCC Committee meets monthly with the meeting minutes posted on the membership notice board the following month once agreed. Please feel free to contact the appropriate committee adversary in writing or email to raise any matters you wish.

 

Postal Address: Cabot Cruising Club, John Sebastian, John Sebastian Quay, Bathurst Basin, BS1 6SG

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Cabot-Cruising-Club

Twitter: @LightVessel55   #lightship   #lv55   #CabotCruisingClub  

Instagram: