Contact us

Cabot Cruising Club is affiliated with the RYA and runs in accordance with RYA club guidance and recommended rules. There is a formal committee and active sub committees, all key to a vibrant and thriving club.

 

Flag Officers,  Committee Members, and Club Contacts

 

Flag Officers

Commodore: Paul Morris – commodore@@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Vice Commodore: Tim Williams – vicecommodore@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Rear Commodore: Jason Pullinger rearcommodore@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

 

Committee Members

Hon. Secretary: Stephen Lamb – hon.secretary@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Hon. Treasurer: John Bartlett – hon.treasurer@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Membership: Pat Ludwell – membership@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Events and Venue Hire: Pat Ludwell – events@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Bar Chair: Dennis Ludwell – barchair@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Bosun: Jason Pullinger bosun@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Social Secretary: Mike Pope – socialsecretary@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Boating Events: Stuart Lees boatingevents@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Health, Safety and First Aid: tbc safety@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Regalia: Lynda Halliday – regalia@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Promotional Materials: Don Norris website@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Lightship Theatre Events: Briony Pope events@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

 

Appointed Positions

President: Bernie Rowe – Company Management

Vice Presidents: Peter HallidayPeter Corcoran

Moorings: Paul Morris – moorings@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Events and Venue Hire: Pat Ludwell –  events@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

Newsletter & Advertising: Pete Halliday – newsletter@cabotcruisingclub.co.uk

 

The CCC Committee meets monthly with the meeting minutes posted on the membership notice board the following month once agreed. Please feel free to contact the appropriate committee representative in writing or email to raise any matters you wish.

 

Postal Address: Cabot Cruising Club, John Sebastian, John Sebastian Quay, Bathurst Basin, BS1 6SG

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Cabot-Cruising-Club

Twitter: @LightVessel55   #lightship   #lv55   #CabotCruisingClub  

Instagram: