Contacts & members 2015-16

Up to the minute news available on our Facebook page

Club Updates: Contact PAT LUDWELL,

Membership: Diane Davis –

Moorings: Frank Pring 07773 106793 –

Club Rules pdf: club-rules_16-17

Venue hire: Dennis Ludwell –

Newsletter & Advertising: Pete Halliday –


Flag Officers and Committee Members 2015 / 2016

The CCC Committee meets monthly. Any matters you wish to raise should be put in writing.
A copy of the minutes can be found posted on the notice board after each Committee Meeting.

President: Bernie Rowe

Vice Presidents: Martin Peters, Peter Corcoran

Trustees: Sylvia Bush, Dennis Ludwell

Commodore: Peter Halliday –

Vice Commodore: Ben Ewing –

Rear Commodore/Moorings: Frank Pring –

Hon. Treasurer: Paul Morris –

Bar Chair: Dennis Ludwell –

Hon. Secretary: Lynda Halliday –

Bosun: Jason Pullinger

Social Secretary: Ben Ewing –

Membership: Diane Davis –

Regalia Lynda Halliday:

Committee: Stuart Lees – Boating Events Organiser; Phoebe Arrowsmith-Brown – Health and Safety/First Aid; Diane Davis – Membership Secretary; Don Norris – Website and Promotional Materials; Jason Pullinger – Bosun; Vaughn Thomas



CCC Membership 2015-16
PASS CODE:___/___/___/___/___/___