Contact us

Cabot Cruising Club is affiliated with the RYA and runs in accordance with RYA club guidance and recommended rules. There is a formal committee and active sub committees, all key to a vibrant and thriving club.


Appointed Positions

President: Bernie Rowe

Vice President: Cyrus Keyani –


Flag Officers

Commodore: Paul Morris –

Vice Commodore:  John Stokes –

Rear Commodore: Jason Pullinger


Committee Members

Treasurer: John Bartlett –

Secretary: Alex King –

Bar Chair: Gareth Taylor –

Membership: Phoebe Arrowsmith-Ewing and Fi Stewart –

Social Secretaries: Jackie Cannon and Andy Farrow  –

Venue Hire: Gareth Taylor –

Moorings: John Stokes –

Boatswain: Jason Pullinger

Health, Safety and First Aid: John

Other committee members: Carol Snow-Budd


Other club member roles

Newsletter: Su Crowther – 

Boating Events: Paul Morris

Regalia: Lynda Halliday –

Promotional Materials: Don Norris


The CCC Committee meets monthly with the meeting minutes posted on the membership notice board the following month once agreed. Please feel free to contact the appropriate committee representative in writing or email to raise any matters you wish.


Postal Address: Cabot Cruising Club, John Sebastian, John Sebastian Quay, Bathurst Basin, BS1 6SG

Follow us on Facebook:

Twitter: @LightVessel55   #lightship   #lv55   #CabotCruisingClub